Latimer Church Team

Daniel Susenbach – Lead Pastor

Read Dan’s biography

dan.susenbach@latimerchurch.org

Beccy Susenbach – Kids Ministry Director

Read Beccy’s biography
beccy.susenbach@latimerchurch.org

Tash Edwards – Pastor of Discipleship & Communities

Read Tash’s biography
tash.edwards@latimerchurch.org

Judith Stobart – Operations Director

Read Judith’s biography
judith.stobart@latimerchurch.org

Cam & Anna Potts are covering Rachel’s maternity leave until January 2023. You can contact them at: worship@latimerchurch.org

Rachel Brier – Worship Pastor
Read Rachel’s biography
rachel.brier@latimerchurch.org

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Steph-Horrocks.jpg

Steph Horrocks – Pastoral Care & Prayer
Read Steph’s biography
steph.horrocks@latimerchurch.org

Ian Dalton – Latimer Church Charity Trustee & Operations Support
Read Ian’s biography
hello@latimerchurch.org

Don Horrocks – Latimer Church Charity Trustee
Read Don’s biography

Gregg Guerin – Latimer Church Charity Trustee & Treasurer
Read Greg’s biography

Tracy Cotterell – Co-Chair, Latimer Church Charity Trustee Board
Read Tracy’s biography

Steve Cockram – Co-Chair, Latimer Church Charity Trustee Board
Read Steve’s biography

Julie Nelson – Latimer Church Charity Trustee
Read Julie’s biography